Sherbrooke
Sherbrooke
Reservation Fr

Any question link to the COVID-19 situation?

See all the informations here.

Do prices include taxes?

No, taxes are not included in the prices shown.

Do I need to book in advance?

No reservations are needed for the thermal experience. However, we advise you to book at least 72 hours in advance for the aesthetics care and massages. In fact it will give you info about our therapists’ availability. It is also possible to book a care on-the-spot, depending on the availability of the day.

Is it possible to book a care without having to do the thermal experience?

Yes, it is. You can book a care without having to do the thermal experience.

How many times before my care do I need to come?

In order to respect the time that takes your care, we advise you to introduce you at the front desk 5-10 minutes before your appointment.

What do I need to take with me?

Swimming suit, beach shoes and a bottle of water. We will give you a bathrobe, a towel and you will also have access to a safety deposit box. With all access, you will enjoy our training room. Do not forget your sport clothes.

Are children welcomed?

Unfortunately and for security reasons, site’s access is only for clients who are 18 years old and more. An ID prove can be asked.

I am pregnant. Do I have access to the services and installations?

The thermal experience is not recommended for mom-to-be. However, we offer a unique massage for pregnant women of 13 weeks and more. By booking this care, you will benefit for free of the site’s access. You will have the opportunity to do a swim at the outdoor pool, relax outside or even take a moment to relax properly.

Can I bring a lunch with me?

We have some snacks and beverages available. It is possible for the moment to bring your lunch.

What are the restrictions?

We advise person who suffer from health conditions as heart disease, diabetes, hypertension or respiratory problems to see a doctor before coming at PAUS Spa. Pregnant women who have complete 13 weeks of pregnancy and more are allowed to receive the pregnancy massage.

Is it possible to book for a group?

Of course it is! We offer personalized service for groups composed of 10 person and more. Our businesa partner, OTL has 6 multi-media rooms that can welcome you. In order to have more infos, you can contact us by email at info.sherbrooke@pausspa.ca.

What if I need to cancel or modify my reservation?

When you book a care, you can modify or cancel your reservation within 48 hours before your visit. In the case you have to cancel or change your reservation between 48 and 24 hours before your visit, 50% of the value of your reservation will be charged. If you have to cancel or modify your reservation less than 24 hours before your visit, your entire care fees will be charged.

Do you have accommodations for the night?

Yes we do! Our partner, OTL which is a high quality and high standard hotel that matches comfort and luxe will be happy to welcome you.

What do you have as installations and equipment? 

We have a dry sauna, a steam bath (closed), a outdoor whirlpool with multi-jets, a cold shower experience, a space dedicated to relaxing times. We also do have a gym and an indoor pool.

What if there is bad weather?

In case of bad weather, it is still nice to enjoy our installations. However, during big storms and for security reasons we would have to close our outdoor bath.

Réservation En

Les réservations sont-elles nécessaires ?

Aucune réservation n’est requise pour l’expérience thermale. Toutefois, nous vous recommandons de réserver au minimum 72 heures à l’avance pour les soins esthétiques ou de massothérapie. Cela vous assurera la disponibilité des thérapeutes. Il est également possible de réserver un soin sur place selon les disponibilités du jour.

Est-il possible de réserver un soin sans profiter de l’expérience thermale ?

Il est effectivement possible de réserver un soin sans profiter de l’expérience thermale. Dans ce cas, aucun frais pour l’accès au site ne vous seront chargés, mais vous n’aurez pas accès au 4ième étage et aux autres installations.

Combien de temps avant mon soin dois-je me présenter à l’accueil ?

Afin de respecter le temps alloué pour votre soin, nous vous recommandons de vous présenter au comptoir d’accueil 30 minutes avant l’heure prévue. Ainsi, vous aurez suffisamment de temps pour compléter votre enregistrement, passer au vestiaire et vous rendre en salle d’attente.

Que dois-je apporter ?

Maillot de bain, sandales de plage et bouteille d’eau. Nous vous fournirons peignoir, serviette et casier sécurisé. Avec tout accès, vous pourrez profiter de notre salle d’entraînement. N’oubliez pas vos vêtements de sport.

Les enfants sont-ils admis ?

L’accès au site est réservé aux clients de 18 ans et plus. Une pièce d’identité peut être requise.

Je suis enceinte, puis-je accéder aux installations ?

L’expérience thermale n’est pas recommandée aux futures mamans. Nous offrons un massage unique destiné aux femmes enceintes d’au moins 13 semaines. En réservant ce soin, vous bénéficierez gratuitement à l’accès au site. Vous pourrez alors faire une baignade à la piscine intérieure, relaxer à l’extérieur et prendre un moment pour vous détendre.

Puis-je apporter un lunch sur le site ?

Il n’est pas possible d’avoir votre lunch sur le site, car un bistro vous est accessible.

Quelles sont les contre-indications ?

Nous conseillons aux personnes ayant des problèmes cardiaques ou qui souffrent de diabète, d’hypertension ou d’angine de consulter préalablement un médecin. Les femmes enceintes doivent avoir complété 13 semaines de grossesse afin de bénéficier d’un massage pour les futures mamans.

Est-il possible de réserver pour un groupe ?

Bien sûr ! Nous offrons des services sur mesures aux groupes composés d’un minimum de 10 personnes. Notre partenaire OTL possède six salles multimédia pouvant vous accueillir. Afin de vous informer veuillez nous contacter via courriel à info.sherbrooke@pausspa.ca

Quelle est votre politique de modification et d’annulation ?

Lorsque vous réservez un soin, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler votre réservation jusqu’à 48h précédant l’heure de votre visite. Dans l’éventualité où vous devez modifier ou annuler votre réservation entre 48 et 24 h précédant votre soin, 50 % de la valeur de votre réservation vous sera chargée. Si vous désirez modifier ou annuler votre réservation moins de 24 h avant le début de votre soin, la totalité des frais des soins réservés vous sera chargée.

Y a-t-il un hébergement sur place ?

Oui, effectivement, notre partenaire OTL, un hôtel haut de gamme qui fusionne âme et confort se fera un plaisir de vous offrir une expérience incomparable !

Quelles sont les installations sur le site ?

Deux saunas secs, un sauna infrarouge, deux très grands bains à remous multi-jets, une douche expérience, un bassin froid, plusieurs espaces intérieurs et extérieurs dédiés à la détente ainsi qu’une salle d’entraînement et une piscine intérieure chauffée.

Qu’arrive-t-il en cas de mauvais temps ?

Il demeure agréable de profiter des installations même en cas de mauvais temps. Toutefois, lors d’orages violents, nous devrons fermer les bassins extérieurs.